There are 5 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
10/06/2020
PHILIPPE M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Nous avions commandé deux couverts d'apprentissage orange et bleu et un jaune et orange et nous avons reçu un couvert d'apprentissage orange et bleu , un couvert d'apprentissage orange et jaune et un autre violet et vert qui n'est pas joli à nos yeux. Comment puis je faire pour voir ma commande passée?
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/27/2020.
 (0)
 (0)
07/01/2020
HALIM B.
Philips Avent - Set of 2 Natural Teats - Fast Flow - 6 months +

Philips Avent - Set of 2 Natural Teats - Fast Flow - 6 months +

Flexible silicone teat, for baby bottles, fast 4-hole flow, with anti-colic system for baby comfort. SCF654 / 27
top
top et bon prix merci
 (1)
 (0)
06/29/2020
Sharmila B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Philips Avent - Set of 2 Natural Teats - Fast Flow - 6 months +

Philips Avent - Set of 2 Natural Teats - Fast Flow - 6 months +

Flexible silicone teat, for baby bottles, fast 4-hole flow, with anti-colic system for baby comfort. SCF654 / 27
Super
Parfait
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/16/2020.
 (1)
 (0)
06/29/2020
Sharmila B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Philips Avent - Natural Glass Bottle - 240 ml

Philips Avent - Natural Glass Bottle - 240 ml

Philips Avent heat-resistant baby bottle that will make breastfeeding more natural! SCF673 / 17
Pas top.
Je sais pas le probleme vien d'oú mais mes biberons en verre acheté ailleurs sont beaucoup mieux que celle ci le probleme vien d'ou je sais pas du tout , ça chauffe pas pareil, ça coule etc
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/16/2020.
 (0)
 (0)
04/21/2020
FATMA N.
Philips Avent -  Natural Glass Kit - Limited Series 30 Years

Philips Avent - Natural Glass Kit - Limited Series 30 Years

natural glass birth kit containing 2 bottles 240 ml 2 baby bottles 120 ml and a lollipop 0-6 months limited edition 30 years
Parfait pour débuter
ce pack contient la base pour commencer avec bébé. Comme toujours avec la marque Philips Avent la qualité est au rendez-vous. Les biberons en verre offrent une parfaite hygiène et permettent également une bonne répartition de la chaleur ainsi que son maintien. Le verre résiste bien au choc après plusieurs chutes. Je recommande ce produit car la qualité est présente et d'ici que bébé tienne ses biberons seul, on a le temps de s'en servir
 (1)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .